domingo, 20 de fevereiro de 2011

Dub MD Presents Dominique Larue - End Of Regulation - 2009

01-Epic Intro Prod.By Antman Wonder
02-The Best Prod. By Boonie Mayfield
03-Fall '96 Prod. By Ghost Rydah
04-Kill That Sh*t Prod .By Antman Wonder
05-Indian Movements Feat. Junclassic) Prod. By drielb
06-Where Are All The Female Emcees Prod .By Tye Hill
07-I'm In Love Prod. By Rashid Hadee
08-Take It 'Uh Over Feat. Prefyx Prod. By Antman Wonder
09-Off It Prod. By Focus
10-Pose Prod. By Antman Wonder
11-Nothin To Me Feat. Wordsmith & D/Will Prod. By Severe
12-He Got Me Like Prod. By T.Dragonette
13-Dope Sh!t Prod. By drielb
14-Longtime Feat. Cyrano Sinatra Prod. By D/Will
15-Sassy Prod. By Rashid Hadee
16-You're A Star Prod. By Antman Wonder
17-We Keep It Movin' Feat. Savant Prod. By drielb


Dominique Larue - I'm In Love Prod. By Rashid Hadee

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário