domingo, 26 de setembro de 2010

Sonnyjim - Trading Standards - 2008

02-Next Generation
03-Buried Alive ft.Kosyne
04-A Drying Breed ft.Kashmere,Soweto Kinch & Logan
05-Running Late ft.Irs
06-Trade Secrets Skit 1
07-International Treasure ft.Verbal Kent
08-The God Complex ft.Jehst & Cappo
09-On All Cylinders
10-Stack P's ft.Orifice Vulgatron,Smokedarg & English
11-Dynamite ft.Verbal T E Metropolis
12-The Pecking Order
13-The Balancing Act ft.Redbeard & Jimmy Davis
14-Trade Secrets Skit 2
15-The Lunar Society ft.Malik,Sk & Eyebs
16-E.O.W Anthem ft. Reain,Stig Of the Dump & Dr.Syntax
17-The Ultimate Triumph Of The Little Guy
18-Trying To Live ft.Skrein,Kosyne & Taharka
20-Growroom 101 ft.Redbeard
21-The Mission Statement


Sonnyjim - The God Complex(ft.Jehst & Cappo)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário