terça-feira, 29 de novembro de 2011

RapSody – For Everything - 2011

01-Pace Myself
02-The Autobiography Of M. Evans
03-A Crush Groove
04-The Woman’s Work
05-For Everything
06-Ain’t Worthy ft. GQ
07-4:20 PM
08-Jamla Girls & Jamla Boys
09-ABC / Guilty
10-A Cold Winter ft. Freeway
11-All Black Everything
12-Live It Up ft. Bluu Suede
13-Rock The Bells ft. Kendrick Lamar
14-Dear Friends

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário